Organisation des Vereins - Marketing

Claudio Affolter
affolter@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
University of St. Gallen (HSG)
Domicilio Muntelier


Julian Christen
christen@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Stans


Marco Sansoni
sansoni@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 14.02.1992
University of St. Gallen
Domicilio St. Gallen


Dominik Meyer
d.meyer@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
University of St. Gallen (HSG)
Domicilio Meilen


Joshua Lustenberger
lustenberger@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Watt


Urs Stürmer
stuermer@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Winterthur


Philipp Klein
klein@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Horgen


Sandro Frei
frei@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
University of St. Gallen (HSG)
Domicilio St. Gallen


Katja Meyer
k.meyer@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio -


Il vostro sostegno è necessario