Organisation des Vereins - Team per il elettorale

Daniel Geissmann
geissmann@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 07.02.1984
-
Domicilio Nänikon


Nina Breitenstein
breitenstein@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio St. Gallen


Ursin Holderegger
holderegger@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 29.05.1996
-
Domicilio St. Gallen


Jan Isler
isler@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio -


Nora Walker
walker@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio


Chiara Iten
iten@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio


Stefan Kalberer
kalberer@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio


Il vostro sostegno è necessario