Organisation des Vereins - Redazione

Nicolas Meer
meer@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Andwil


Janick Roos
roos@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 16.07.1991
-
Domicilio Malters


Elias Achermann
achermann@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 18.06.1993
-
Domicilio St.Gallen


Dominique Kunz
d.kunz@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Winterthur


Adrian Gottwald
gottwald@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 12.03.1992
-
Domicilio St. Gallen


Carim Brochocki
brochocki@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Herisau


Adrian Stöcklin
stoecklin@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Basel


Andreas Freimann
freimann@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 20.04.2013
-
Domicilio St. Gallen


Robin Kaelin
kaelin@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 05.10.1994
-
Domicilio Trachslau


Jan Riss
riss@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio St. Gallen


Silvan Künzle
kuenzle@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Dietschwil


Kevin Aschwanden
aschwanden@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Luzern


Charlotte Hirsbrunner
hirsbrunner@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 18.12.1997
-
Domicilio -


Malin Hunziker
hunziker@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio -


Fabio von May
vonmay@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Bern


Eric Stump
stump@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Azmoos


Il vostro sostegno è necessario