Organisation des Vereins - Team per il Sondaggio

Omar Aleiwi
aleiwi@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
Nato il 15.01.1995
-
Domicilio Uetikon am See


Fabian Heller
heller@vimentis.ch

Funzione
IT

Dati personali
Nato il 28.06.1988
-
Domicilio Herisau


Philipp Schullerus
schullerus@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Wollerau


Céline Meier
meier@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio Egg


Umut Parlar
parlar@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio


Charalampos Panagiotopoulos
panagiotopoulos@vimentis.ch

Dati personali
-
Domicilio


Il vostro sostegno è necessario