Organisation des Vereins - L'équipe sondage

Omar Aleiwi
aleiwi@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche

Né le 15.01.1995-
Domicile Uetikon am See


Fabian Heller
heller@vimentis.ch

Fonction
IT

Avis de recherche

Né le 28.06.1988-
Domicile Herisau


Céline Meier
meier@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Egg


Philipp Schullerus
schullerus@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile Wollerau


Umut Parlar
parlar@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche

Né le 09.09.1999-
Domicile


Sarina Stadelmann
stadelmann@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile


Charalampos Panagiotopoulos
panagiotopoulos@vimentis.ch

Avis de recherche
-
Domicile


Votre soutien est nécessaire