Organisation des Vereins - Wahlen

Daniel Geissmann
geissmann@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Vereinspräsident, Coach Wahlen

Steckbrief
Geboren am 07.02.1984
-
Wohnort Nänikon


Nina Breitenstein
breitenstein@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Teamleiterin

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Ursin Holderegger
holderegger@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Ausarbeitung Fragebogen

Steckbrief
Geboren am 29.05.1996
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Jan Isler
isler@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Medienverantwortlicher

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort -


Nora Walker
walker@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Betreuung Parteien

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort


Chiara Iten
iten@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Betreuung Parteien

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort


Stefan Kalberer
kalberer@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Betreuung Parteien

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort


Ihre Unterstützung ist notwendig

Spendenstand: CHF 27´450
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40´000